Calendar

District Calendar

Click to view the District Calendar

Calendar Search

Date Range
-

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Cross Country - Break the Silence 5k
-
Riverstone CDA
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
7/8 Volleyball vs Priest River
-
Timberlake Junior High School, 5830 Blackwell Blvd, Spirit Lake, ID 83869, USA
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball C Team only vs Post Falls
-
Timberlake Junior High School, 5830 Blackwell Blvd, Spirit Lake, ID 83869, USA
Thu, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts 7/8 Volleyball at Bonners
-
Bonners Ferry Middle School, Tamarack Ln, Bonners Ferry, ID 83805, USA
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Tue, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts Leos Picture Retakes
-
TJHS Music room
Subscribe to Alerts 7th Volleyball at Lakeland
-
Lakeland Junior High School, 15601 ID-41, Rathdrum, ID 83858, USA
Subscribe to Alerts 8th Volleyball vs Lakeland
-
Timberlake Junior High School, 5830 Blackwell Blvd, Spirit Lake, ID 83869, USA
Wed, Oct 2
Subscribe to Alerts 7th Volleyball at Sandpoint
-
Sandpoint Middle School, 310 S Division Ave, Sandpoint, ID 83864, USA
Subscribe to Alerts 8th Volleyball vs Sandpoint
-
Timberlake Junior High School, 5830 Blackwell Blvd, Spirit Lake, ID 83869, USA
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6