Calendar

District Calendar

Click to view the District Calendar

Calendar Search

Date Range
-

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Boys Basketball vs River City Middle School
-
Timberlake Junior High School, 5830 Blackwell Blvd, Spirit Lake, ID 83869, USA
Girls Basketball at River City
-
River City Middle School, 1505 N Fir St, Post Falls, ID 83854, USA
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Boys Basketball vs St. Maries
-
Timberlake Junior High School, 5830 Blackwell Blvd, Spirit Lake, ID 83869, USA
Girls Basketball at St. Maries
-
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Basketball at Priest River
-
Priest River Junior High School, 1020 US-2, Priest River, ID 83856, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Basketball vs Priest River
-
Timberlake Junior High School, 5830 Blackwell Blvd, Spirit Lake, ID 83869, USA
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Basketball vs Kellogg
-
Timberlake Junior High School, 5830 Blackwell Blvd, Spirit Lake, ID 83869, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Basketball at Kellogg
-
Kellogg Middle School, 810 Bunker Ave, Kellogg, ID 83837, USA
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Basketball vs Bonners
-
Timberlake Junior High School, 5830 Blackwell Blvd, Spirit Lake, ID 83869, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Basketball at Bonners
-
Boundary County Middle School, 6577 Main St #100, Bonners Ferry, ID 83805, USA
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2