Calendar

District Calendar

Click to view the District Calendar

Calendar Search

Date Range
-

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Cross Country meet at home
-
Timberlake Senior High School, 5303 ID-54, Spirit Lake, ID 83869, USA
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
8th Volleyball vs Bonners Ferry
-
Timberlake Junior High School, 5830 Blackwell Blvd, Spirit Lake, ID 83869, USA
7th Volleyball at Bonners Ferry
-
Boundary County Middle School, 6577 Main St, Bonners Ferry, ID 83805, USA
Wed, Oct 6
7th Volleyball vs Sandpoint
-
Timberlake Junior High School, 5830 Blackwell Blvd, Spirit Lake, ID 83869, USA
8th Volleyball at Sandpoint
-
Sandpoint Middle School, 310 S Division Ave, Sandpoint, ID 83864, USA
Cross Country meet
-
Woodland Middle School, 2101 St Michelle Dr, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83815, USA
Thu, Oct 7
7th/8th Volleyball at Kellogg
-
Kellogg Middle School, 790 Bunker Ave, Kellogg, ID 83837, USA
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
7th/8th Volleyball at St. Maries
-
Heyburn Elementary School, St Maries, ID 83861, USA
Wed, Oct 13
7th Volleyball at LMS
-
Lakeland Middle School, 15601 ID-41, Rathdrum, ID 83858, USA
8th Volleyball vs LMS
-
Thu, Oct 14
Cross Country meet at Priest River
-
The Ranch Club Golf Course, 8501 Ranch Club Rd, Missoula, MT 59808, USA
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
7th/8th District Volleyball Tournament
Timberlake Junior High School, 5830 Blackwell Blvd, Spirit Lake, ID 83869, USA
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
District Cross Country meet
-
Timberlake Senior High School, 5303 ID-54, Spirit Lake, ID 83869, USA
7th/8th Volleyball at Priest River
-
Priest River Junior High School, 5709 Hwy 2, Priest River, ID 83856, USA
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31