Calendar

District Calendar

Click to view the District Calendar

Calendar Search

Date Range
-

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Boys Basketball vs Bonners
-
Timberlake Junior High School, 5830 Blackwell Blvd, Spirit Lake, ID 83869, USA
Girls Basketball at Bonners
-
Boundary County Middle School, 6577 Main St #100, Bonners Ferry, ID 83805, USA
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Boys Basketball at St. Maries
-
St Maries Middle School, 1315 W Jefferson Ave, St Maries, ID 83861, USA
Girls Basketball vs St. Maries
-
Timberlake Junior High School, 5830 Blackwell Blvd, Spirit Lake, ID 83869, USA
Wed, Feb 5
Girls Basketball at Priest River
-
Priest River Junior High School, 1020 US-2, Priest River, ID 83856, USA
Boys Basketball vs Priest River
-
Timberlake Junior High School, 5830 Blackwell Blvd, Spirit Lake, ID 83869, USA
Thu, Feb 6
Boys Basketball at Kellogg
-
Kellogg Middle School, 810 Bunker Ave, Kellogg, ID 83837, USA
Girls Basketball vs Kellogg
-
Timberlake Junior High School, 5830 Blackwell Blvd, Spirit Lake, ID 83869, USA
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Boys Basketball at Lakeland
-
Lakeland Junior High School, 15601 ID-41, Rathdrum, ID 83858, USA
Girls Basketball vs Lakeland
-
Timberlake Junior High School, 5830 Blackwell Blvd, Spirit Lake, ID 83869, USA
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
Fri, Feb 14
7th Grade Basketball Tournament
Priest River Junior High School, 1020 US-2, Priest River, ID 83856, USA
Sat, Feb 15
7th Grade Basketball Tournament
Priest River Junior High School, 1020 US-2, Priest River, ID 83856, USA
Sun, Feb 16
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Boys and Girls (8th only) Basketball vs Priest River
-
Timberlake Junior High School, 5830 Blackwell Blvd, Spirit Lake, ID 83869, USA
Thu, Feb 20
Honor Roll Assembly
-
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Subscribe to Alerts 8th Grade Basketball District Tournament
Boundary County Middle School, 6577 Main St #100, Bonners Ferry, ID 83805, USA
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29
Sun, Mar 1