Calendar

District Calendar

Click to view the District Calendar

Calendar Search

Date Range
-

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5
Sun, Dec 6
Mon, Dec 7
Tue, Dec 8
Wed, Dec 9
Thu, Dec 10
Fri, Dec 11
Sat, Dec 12
Sun, Dec 13
Mon, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Basketball at Sandpoint
-
Sandpoint Middle School, 310 S Division Ave, Sandpoint, ID 83864, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Basketball vs Sandpoint
-
Timberlake Junior High School, 5830 Blackwell Blvd, Spirit Lake, ID 83869, USA
Tue, Dec 15
Wed, Dec 16
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Basketball vs Bonners
-
Timberlake Junior High School, 5830 Blackwell Blvd, Spirit Lake, ID 83869, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Basketball vs Bonners
-
Boundary County Middle School
Thu, Dec 17
Fri, Dec 18
Sat, Dec 19
Sun, Dec 20